Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Documentaries » Art

Thielemann/Kaufman/Staatskapelle Dresden [Region 2]


Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD
Release Date: 03 February 2014
Christian Thielemann conducts the Staatskapelle Dresden in these performances of Wagner's works featuring tenor Jonas Kaufmann. The works included are: 'Die Fliegende Holländer - Overture', 'Rienzi - Allmächt ger Vater' and 'Tannhäuser - Inbrunst im Herzen'.

Technical Specs:
  • Subtitles: German, English, French, Spanish, Chinese, Korean
  • Interactive Menu
  • Scene Access
  • Screen ratio 1:1.78
  • DTS 5.1, PCM Stereo


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Run Time: 117 minutes
Studio: C Major
Region: 2
Composer: Richard Wagner
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Thielemann/Kaufman/Staatskapelle Dresden: Wagner on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.