Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Music & Concert » Music » Orchestral/Symphonic

Transcriptions [Region 2]

Accentus (Equilbey)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD
Release Date: 23 September 2016
Collection of performances by orchestral group Accentus of works by Debussy, Chopin, Prokofiev, Schubert and Vivaldi, amongst others.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Studio: Naive
FullScreen: Full Frame
Widescreen: Yes
Region: 2
Director: Andy Sommer
Composer: Samuel Barber, Frédéric Chopin, Claude Debussy
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Add a trailer
Add a trailer

Can you find a trailer for this DVD?
Find a trailer and get a $0.20 credit to your Fishpond account. (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Transcriptions: Accentus (Equilbey) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.