Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Live in Paris DVD 2Disc [2 Discs]

The concert film captures the Irish bands groundbre¬aking tour as it returned to the French capital for two very special shows in December last year. In addition to guest performances from Eagles of Death Metal and Patti Smith, U2 – iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE – Live In Paris puts viewers inside the Paris arena with Bono, Adam Clayton, The Edge and Larry Mullen Jr. and deluxe versions of the release also include behind-the-scenes footage of band and crew; an interview with live broadcast director Hamish Hamilton; exclusive tour visuals narrated by the bands lifelong friend Gavin Friday; music videos; additional live tracks filmed during the tour; and much more.

Directing ‘iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE was scary, says live broadcast director Hamish Hamilton who previously worked with U2 on 2001s Elevation Tour. A technical nightmare married with a creative rollercoaster. It challenged everything I knew on so many levels… What blew my mind were the multiple narrative arcs combined with the number of emotional arcs you are taken through as you journey through the show. Theres a lot of good shows out there – but very few great shows.

U2s iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour kicked off in Vancouver in May 2015 and to date, has played to over 1.2 million fans in 22 cities across Europe and North America. Staged in the round, the tour features multiple performance areas plus a state of the art 30m LED screen suspended above a 36m walkway running the length of the arena floor, as well as an innovative suspended sound system serving every corner of the arena.

U2 – iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE – Live In Paris sees the band perform fan favourites from latest album ‘Songs of Innocence, with highlights featuring Cedarwood Road, Song For Someone and an acoustic version of Every Breaking Wave, as well as career- spanning staples including I Will Follow, Pride (In the Name of Love), Vertigo, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Until The End of the World, Beautiful Day, Where The Streets Have No Name and many more.

Track Listing:

1. People Have The Power [Concert Film]
2. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) [Concert Film]
3. Vertigo [Concert Film]
4. I Will Follow [Concert Film]
5. Iris (Hold Me Close) [Concert Film]
6. Cedarwood Road [Concert Film]
7. Song For Someone [Concert Film]
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday [Concert Film]
9. Raised By Wolves [Concert Film]
10. Until The End Of The World [Concert Film]
11. The Fly [Concert Film]
12. Invisible [Music Video]
13. Even The Real Thing [Concert Film]
14. Mysterious Ways [Concert Film]
15. Elevation [Concert Film]
16. Every Breaking Wave [Concert Film]
17. October [Concert Film]
18. Bullet The Blue Sky [Concert Film]
19. Zooropa [Concert Film]
20. Where The Streets Have No Name [Concert Film]
21. P
Item No: 602547872913
Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Live in Paris DVD 2Disc on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top