How does Fishpond Work?

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

The WotWots [Region 4]


The WotWots are two fluffy adventurers who have landed in a local zoo and want to learn all they can about the animals who live there.

In these eight charming stories the WotWots have more of their kooky adventures. SpottyWot spots a creature with hundreds of eyes and hurries to tell her sister. DottyWot reads a book about knights and dragons and the WotWots play a guessing game with their fluffy antennae: will they be up or will they be down?

Episode List:

01. Looky Looky - Peacock
02. Slurpy Lurpy Lips - Orangutan
03. Spring Wotty - Spring Bok
04. Socket Sprocket Pocket - Koala
05. Sir Spotty Wot - Komodo Dragon
06. Floppy Flufties - Rabbit
07. Peak-a-beak - Kiwi
08. The Digger They Are - Wombat

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The WotWots: Sneak-a-Peek: a Peacock on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top