Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

18 Candles: The Early Years

Album: 18 Candles: The Early Years
# Song Title   Time
1)    Waiting Four Years
2)    Wish I Could Forget You
3)    Friends in Fall River
4)    Summer's Stellar Gaze
5)    My Consolation
6)    Forever and a Day
7)    Red Light Pledge
8)    Dawn of the Fall
9)    Wish I Could Forget You
10)    Bleeds No More
11)    Last Days of Summer
12)    Waiting Four Years
13)    My Heroine - (Acoustic mix, Bonus Track)
14)    Call It Karma - (Acoustic mix, Bonus Track)
15)    Discovering the Waterfront - (live, Bonus Track)
16)    Defend You - (live, Bonus Track)
17)    Bleeds No More - (live, Bonus Track)
18)    Smile in Your Sleep - (A Crude Mechanical Remix, Crude Mechanical remix, Bonus Track)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Silverstein (Band): Richard Walter (guitar); Shane Told, Paul Koehler, Josh Bradford.
  • Personnel: Shane Told (vocals, guitar); Paul Koehler (guitar, drums); Richard McWalter, Neil Boshart, Josh Bradford (guitar).
  • Audio Mixers: Scott Komer; Cameron Webb.
  • Audio Remixer: Alan Szymkowiak.
  • Liner Note Authors: Shane Told; Josh Bradford; Paul Koehler; Neil Boshart.
  • Recording information: 9:30 Club, Washington D.C. (04/??/2000-03/21/2006); Maple Sound (04/??/2000-03/21/2006); Parkhill Studios, Oakville, Ontario, Canada (04/??/2000-03/21/2006); Starland Ballroom, NJ (04/??/2000-03/21/2006); The Music Gym, Burlington, Ontario, Canada (04/??/2000-03/21/2006).
  • Photographers: Josh Bradford; Andy Owens; Kevin Kennaley.
  • A nicely-packaged disc of odds and sods, 18 CANDLES: THE EARLY YEARS contains both of the early indie EPs by Ontario-based emo punks Silverstein, which showcase the catchy, pop-oriented sound that got them signed to the Victory label. As an added bonus, the 18-track compilation adds an acoustic set of some of the band's most popular songs, three live tracks, and a playful remix of the band's first single, "Smile In Your Sleep."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 18 Candles: The Early Years on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top