Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

20 Golden Greats

New or Used: $5.50
Album: 20 Golden Greats
# Song Title   Time
1)    Air That I Breathe, The
2)    Carrie Anne
3)    Bus Stop
4)    Listen to Me
5)    Look Through Any Window
6)    I Can't Let Go
7)    Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
8)    Here I Go Again
9)    I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
10)    I'm Alive
11)    Yes I Will (I'll Be True to You)
12)    Stay
13)    Sorry Suzanne
14)    Gasoline Alley Bred
15)    We're Through
16)    Jennifer Eccles
17)    Stop, Stop, Stop
18)    On a Carousel
19)    Just One Look
20)    He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Allan Clarke (vocals); Tony Hicks (guitar).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 20 Golden Greats on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top