Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

3 Words

New or Used: $11.60
Album: 3 Words
# Song Title   Time
1)    3 Words
2)    Parachute
3)    Heaven
4)    Fight For This Love
5)    Rain On Me
6)    Make Me Cry
7)    Happy Hour
8)    Stand Up
9)    Don't Talk About This Love
10)    Boy Like You - (featuring
11)    Heartbreaker - (featuring Cheryl)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Brown Sugar Studios, New York, NY; Conway Studios, Hollywood, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Metropolis Studios, London; MyAudiotonic Studios; Record Plant Studio, Los Angeles, CA; SubZero Studios, Santa Monica, CA.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 3 Words on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top