Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Act IV

Album: Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rebirth
2)    Old Haunt, The
3)    Waves
4)    At the End of the Earth
5)    Remembered
6)    Night on the Town, A
7)    Is There Anybody Here?
8)    Squeaky Wheel, The
9)    Bitter Suite IV and V: The Congregation and the Sermon in the Silt, The
10)    Bitter Suite VI: Abandon, The
11)    King of Swords (Reversed)
12)    If All Goes Well
13)    Line, The
14)    Wait
15)    Ouroboros
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Casey Crescenzo (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesizer, percussion); Rob Parr (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, organ); Judy Crescenzo, Tivoli Breckenridge (vocals); Max Tousseau (guitar, synthesizer); Liza Wallace (harp); Ann Eastman, Moses Lei, Lucy Giraldo (violin); Alice Eastman, Christina Lesicko (viola); Kane Suga, Karen Hsu, Cindy Hickox (cello); Jenny Hanson, Arturo Rodriguez (flute); Carolyn Walter, James Pytko (clarinet); Ashley Ertz, Sue Crum (oboe); Scott Alexander (bassoon); Kris King (contrabassoon); Justin Smith , Michael Cox, Harlow Carpenter (trumpet); Allison Gomer, Bruce Colman (trombone); Robinson Love (tuba); Nick Carnes, Heidi Trefethen, Jon Betts, Phil Hobson (horns); Alex Van Gils , Amanda Wu, Travis Kindred (double bass); Nick Crescenzo (drums, percussion); Lily Sevier (timpani, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Mike Watts .
  • Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (01/04/2015); Port Angeles, WA (01/04/2015); Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (01/07/2015); Port Angeles, WA (01/07/2015); Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (01/10/2015); Port Angeles, WA (01/10/2015); Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (01/11/2015); Port Angeles, WA (01/11/2015).
  • 2013's Migrant Reprise saw Dear Hunter mastermind Casey Crescenzo taking a break from his conceptual album cycle and delivering a traditional, non-linear set of ambitious orchestral art-rock. As its title would suggest, 2015's Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise is the fourth installment of the planned six-part series, and picks up right where 2009's well-received Act III: Life and Death left off, chronicling the emotional highs and lows of a boy born at beginning of the 21st century who is facing the complexities of adulthood. ~ James Christopher Monger
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "REBIRTH IN REPRISE is the successor the ever-evolving ACT narrative needed, and if fans of the collection can open their minds to the occasional divergence in sound it should be the one they've longed for as well."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top