Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

After the Ball

Album: After the Ball
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hennessey's
2)    River
3)    Barn Dances
4)    Field Behind The Plow
5)    Heaven's Gate
6)    Lullybye
7)    Jackie Daly's Reels
8)    Breton Reels
9)    Trios Matelots Du Port De Brest
10)    I'd Cross The Wild Atlantic
11)    Tripping Down The Stairs
12)    After The Ball
13)    Spinsters Waltz
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Frances Black (vocals), Brendan Larissey (fiddle), Jacky Daly (accordion), Johnny McDonagh (percussion).
  • This features traditional Irish tunes, sentimental ditties, and one French song from Brittany. ~ Steve Winick
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Irish
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top