Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Aftershock - The Island Years 1985 - 1990 [Explicit]

Album: Aftershock - The Island Years 1985 - 1990
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    A.I.R. Album Version More Info... 5:46
2)    Lone Justice Album Version More Info... 4:37
3)    Madhouse Album Version More Info... 4:20
4)    S.S.C. / Stand Or Fall Album Version More Info... 4:08
5)    The Enemy Album Version More Info... 5:23
6)    Aftershock Album Version More Info... 4:29
7)    Armed And Dangerous Album Version More Info... 5:43
8)    Medusa Album Version More Info... 4:44
9)    Gung-Ho Album Version More Info... 4:36
  Disc 2
1)    Among The Living More Info... 5:17
2)    Caught In A Mosh More Info... 5:00
3)    I Am The Law More Info... 5:54
4)    Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) More Info... 4:55
5)    A Skeleton In The Closet More Info... 5:29
6)    Indians More Info... 5:41
7)    One World More Info... 5:56
8)    Medley: A.D.I. / Horror Of It All More Info... 7:49
9)    Imitation Of Life More Info... 4:23
10)    Indians Alternate Lead More Info... 5:39
11)    One World Alternate Take More Info... 5:55
12)    Imitation Of Life Alternate Take More Info... 4:27
13)    Bud E Luv Bomb And Satan's Lounge Band More Info... 2:46
14)    I Am The Law Live In Dallas/1987 More Info... 6:03
15)    I'm The Man Instrumental More Info... 3:05
  Disc 3
1)    Be All, End All More Info... 6:22
2)    Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind More Info... 5:14
3)    Make Me Laugh More Info... 5:42
4)    Antisocial More Info... 4:24
5)    Who Cares Wins More Info... 7:36
6)    Now It's Dark More Info... 5:36
7)    Schism More Info... 5:29
8)    Misery Loves Company More Info... 5:41
9)    13 More Info... 0:51
10)    Finale More Info... 5:49
11)    Friggin' In The Riggin' 12" Version More Info... 5:18
12)    Antisocial Live at Hammersmith Odeon, London / 1988 More Info... 4:37
13)    Antisocial French Version More Info... 4:25
14)    Parasite More Info... 3:15
15)    Sects More Info... 3:05
16)    Pipeline More Info... 2:03
  Disc 4
1)    Time More Info... 6:55
2)    Blood More Info... 7:14
3)    Keep It In The Family More Info... 7:09
4)    In My World More Info... 6:25
5)    Gridlock More Info... 5:17
6)    Intro To Reality More Info... 3:24
7)    Belly Of The Beast More Info... 4:48
8)    Got The Time More Info... 2:44
9)    H8 Red More Info... 5:04
10)    One Man Stands More Info... 5:38
11)    Discharge More Info... 4:11
12)    Protest And Survive More Info... 2:20
13)    Who Put This Together More Info... 6:13
14)    I'm The Man The Illest Version Ever / Live In Japan/1990 More Info... 5:58
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • A four-disc boxed set, Aftershock: The Island Years, gathers up one of the most successful runs of albums from thrash metal legends Anthrax. Featuring 1985's Spreading the Disease, 1987's Among the Living, 1988's State of Euphoria, and 1990's Persistence of Time, the set follows the initial reign of singer Joey Belladonna as the band ripped their way through the second half of the '80s on Island Records. While this set doesn't have any extras to entice old fans, these are crucial albums for anyone looking to dive deeper into the world of classic thrash. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Aftershock - The Island Years 1985 - 1990 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top