SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Alchemy [Digipak]

Album: Alchemy [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Prologue/Overture
2)    Deception
3)    One For the Noose
4)    Warning, The
5)    Amelia
6)    King Explains
7)    Desperate Days
8)    Planing a Break-In
9)    Quaternary Plan
10)    Unwelcome Guest, The
11)    Waiting For News
12)    Girl I Was, The
13)    Highgate
1)    Labyrinth, The
2)    Ambush
3)    Tide of Wealth, The
4)    Jagman Arrives
5)    End Justifies the Means, The
6)    Sanctuary
7)    Street Fight
8)    Amelia Dies
9)    Burial at Sea
10)    Share This Dream
11)    Treachery
12)    Ritual, The
13)    Anzeray Speaks
14)    Aftermath
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Clive Nolan.
  • Personnel: Clive Nolan (keyboards); Mark Westwood (guitar); Penny Gee (violin); Ian Stott (horns); Claudio Momberg (piano); Scott Higham (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Karl Groom.
  • Photographers: Chris Walkden; Neil Palfreyman; Magdalena Grabias.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Alchemy [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top