SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

All the Good 'uns

Album: All the Good 'uns
# Song Title   Time
1)    Wonder of It All, The
2)    Alberta's Child
3)    Irving Berlin (Is 100 Yrs Old Today)
4)    M.C. Horses
5)    Springtome in Alberta
6)    Jaquina to Freno
7)    Navajo Rug
8)    Claude Dallas
9)    Magpie
10)    Steeldust Line, The
11)    Barrel Racing Angel
12)    Rockies Turn to Rose
13)    Alchol in the Bloodstream
14)    Old Double Diamond, The
15)    Casey Tibbs
16)    Will James
17)    Fifty Yars Ago
18)    'Til the Circle Is Through
19)    Gift, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • ALL THE GOOD'UNS contains two newly recorded tracks, "The Wonder Of It All" and "Barrel Racing Angel."
  • Personnel includes: Ian Tyson.
  • Personnel: Ian Tyson (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Joel Feeney, Neil Donell (vocals); Nathan Tinkham (guitar, acoustic guitar); Gary Koliger (guitar, slide guitar); John Cronin (guitar, background vocals); Bernie Labarge, Dave Hamilton Band , Tom McKillop, Louis Sedmak (guitar); Chris Leuzinger (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Melvin Wilson (acoustic guitar); Tom McKillip, George Koller (electric guitar); Bob Lucier, Stan Stewart, Jeff Bradshaw (steel guitar); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Lou Reid (mandolin, background vocals); David Wilkie (mandolin); Dean Marshall, Calvin Volrath, Myran Szott, Roy Warhurst (fiddle); Joey Misculin (accordion, piano, synthesizer); Teddy Borowiecki (accordion, keyboards); Adrian Chornowol (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Michael Creber, Doug Riley (keyboards); Thom Moon, Ben Riley, Milton Sledge (drums); Cindy Church, Randy Fournier, Dean McElwain (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Richard Harrow; Mark Miller .
  • Audio Remasterer: Peter J. Moore.
  • Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
  • Recording information: Jack's Tracks Recording Studio, Nashville, TN (1984-1996); Puck's Farm, Ontario, Canada (1984-1996); Sundae Sound Studios, Calgary, Alberta, Canada (1984-1996); Tyson Ranch, Longview, Alberta, Canada (1984-1996).
  • Photographer: Todd Korol.
  • Arranger: Doug Riley .
  • Ian Tyson is the undisputed master of traditional cowboy culture music and All the Good 'Uns, drawn from his five Cowboyography releases, removes any possible excuse for those who even casually appreciate roots music from being converted. Nineteen distinctive narratives of wide-eyed wonder, love of the land, and sagebrush wisdom conveyed through good, honest songs performed with integral simplicity. ~ Roch Parisien
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling All the Good 'uns on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top