Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

All You Can Eat [Parental Advisory]

Album: All You Can Eat
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pussywhipped
2)    Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World
3)    Gloryhole
4)    Bukkake Tears
5)    Gangbang at the Old Folks Home
6)    Ten Strikes You're Out
7)    Burden of Being Wonderful, The
8)    Fucking My Heart in the Ass
9)    B.V.S.
10)    You're Beautiful When You Don't Talk
11)    If I Was the King
12)    She's on the Rag
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ralph Saenz (vocals); Satchel (guitar); Stix Zadinia (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Jay Ruston.
  • Recording information: Clear Lake Audio, Burbank, California; TRS West, Sherman Oaks, California.
  • Photographer: David Jackson .
  • Owing as much to the sound of M?tley Cr?e as they do to the comedy stylings of Andrew Dice Clay, Steel Panther deliver a reminder of the crude old days on their fourth album, All You Can Eat. A pastiche of the sleazy glam metal that dominated the Los Angeles rock scene of the '80s, Steel Panther's sound will have people getting their guyliner and leather pants out of storage as they take a trip down memory lane. And though they might lack the minimal lyrical subtlety of the bands of that era, musically Steel Panther will scratch the itch of anyone craving a little hair metal excess. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling All You Can Eat on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top