SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Amaranthe [Special Edition]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Swedish metalcore band Amaranthe's 2011 debut showcased their inspired mix of melodic pop, harsh grinding guitar, and synth-based heavy metal. Included here are the singles "Hunger," "Rain," "Amaranthine," and "1,000,000 Lightyears." ~ Matt Collar
Professional Reviews
Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "This colorful, pacy debut veers seamlessly between technical and gothic metal..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Amaranthe [Special Edition] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top