Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Anchors
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gravity Bomb
2)    Gasoline
3)    All Around Me Now
4)    Labor
5)    Sing
6)    Mastermind is Me, The
7)    Tell Me Mirror
8)    Daylight
9)    Remedy
10)    Blackout
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Austin Lyons (vocals); Andrew Stanton (guitar); Eric Martin (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Brian McTernan.
  • Recording information: Salad Days Studio, Baltimore, MD.
  • Photographer: Aya Sato.
  • Coming off the success of their Billboard-charting 2011 album Kings, I Am Empire return with their third album, Anchors. Working with producer Brian McTernan (who also produced artists like Thrice and Circa Survive) at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, Maryland, the band will be looking to capitalize on the success of its Tooth & Nail debut with another album of emotional post-hardcore.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Anchors on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top