Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Andrea Bocelli - Sentimento [International/US version]

New or Used: 7 copies from $5.99
Album: Andrea Bocelli - Sentimento [International/US version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    En Aranjuez con tu amor More Info... 3:26
2)    Mattinata More Info... 2:30
3)    Barcarolle More Info... 2:36
4)    L'alba sepàra della luce l'ombra More Info... 2:45
5)    Sogno d'amore (after Liebestraum No.3) More Info... 5:19
6)    La Serenata More Info... 3:21
7)    L'ultima canzone More Info... 4:19
8)    Malìa More Info... 3:31
9)    La Danza More Info... 3:04
10)    Ideale (Italy) More Info... 3:12
11)    Sogno More Info... 3:03
12)    Plaisir d'amour More Info... 3:52
13)    Musica proibita More Info... 3:37
14)    Occhi di fata More Info... 3:26
15)    'A vucchella More Info... 2:43
16)    Vorrei morire More Info... 4:59
17)    Vaghissima sembrianza More Info... 3:27
Product Details


1. This CD Contains 17 Tracks

Performer Notes
  • This selection is also available as a limited edition CD and on Super Audio CD format.
  • This selection is a limited edition Enhanced CD that includes a bonus track, a video documenting the making of SENTIMENTO, Bocelli web links, and a downloadable Bocelli desktop icon for use on personal computers.
  • This selection is also available in standard CD format, cassette format and Super Audio CD format.
  • This selection is a Hybrid Multichannel Super Audio CD. The Stereo Hybrid SACD program can be played on any standard compact disc player. The DSD Surround and Stereo programs require an SACD player for playback.
  • This selection is also available in standard CD format.
  • Audio Mixer: Andrew Cornall.
  • Recording information: Classic Sound Ltd; Emil Berliner Studios.
  • Photographers: Decca; Andrew Southam; James McMillan ; Milano; Bill Bernstein.
  • Translators: Peggy Cochrane ; Kenneth Chalmers.
  • Though Andrea Bocelli kicks off SENTIMENTO with a 20th Century piece, the
  • stately setting of Rodrigo's "En Aranjuez con tu amor," the balance of the
  • album wisely focuses on one of the renowned vocalist's greatest strengths,
  • the Romantic period, as Rodrigo quickly gives way to the more sprightly
  • feel of Leoncavallo's "Mattinata." After moving arrestingly through
  • similar fare, Bocelli bookends things nicely by closing with a pair of
  • canzonas from Tosti; the passionate, poignant "'A vucchella" and the
  • quietly elegant "Vorrei morire," followed immediately by Donaudy's
  • "Vaghissima sembianza," which ends things on a fulsome, appropriately
  • romantic (with a small "r") note. Throughout SENTIMENTO, the sympathetic
  • accompaniment of the London Symphony Orchestra, masterfully conducted by
  • Lorin Maazel, provides the perfect instrumental setting for Bocelli's
  • evocative voice.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Andrea Bocelli - Sentimento [International/US version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top