Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Andromeda Heights

Album: Andromeda Heights
# Song Title   Time
1)    Electric Guitars
2)    Prisoner of the Past, A
3)    Mystery of Love, The
4)    Life's a Miracle
5)    Anne Marie
6)    Whoever You Are
7)    Steal Your Thunder
8)    Avenue of Stars
9)    Swans
10)    Fifth Horseman, The
11)    Weightless
12)    Andromeda Heights
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Paddy McAloon (vocals, piano, keyboards, programming); Wendy Smith (vocals); Anne Marie, Dave Brewis, Martin Taylor (guitar); Martin McAloon (bass guitar, fretless bass); Paul Smith (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Calum Malcolm.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top