Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Anthology [Digipak]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Anthology [Digipak]

Artist: Cliff Richard

Elsewhere $21.38 $13.51   Save $7.87 (37%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Not Now Music
Album: Anthology [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Love You
2)    'D' In Love
3)    Nine Times Out Of Ten
4)    Thinking Of Our Love
5)    Please Don't Tease
6)    Where Is My Heart
7)    Fall In Love With You
8)    Willie And The Hand Jive
9)    Voice In The Wilderness, A
10)    Don't Be Mad At Me
11)    I'm Gonna Get You
12)    You And I
13)    Cannot Find A True Love
14)    Evergreen Tree
15)    She's Gone
16)    Left Out Again
17)    You're Just The One To Do It
18)    Lamp Of Love
19)    Choppin' 'N' Changin'
20)    We Have It Made
21)    Tell Me
22)    Gee Whizz It's You
23)    I Love You So
24)    I'm Willing To Learn
25)    I Don't Know
26)    Working After School
1)    Travellin' Light
2)    Dynamite
3)    Living Doll
4)    Apron Springs [Single Version]
5)    Mean Streak
6)    Never Mind
7)    Apache
8)    Love
9)    Shrine On The Second Floor, The
10)    Bongo Blues
11)    Blue Suede Shoes
12)    Snake And The Bookworm, The
13)    I Gotta Know
14)    Here Comes Summer
15)    I'll String Along With You
16)    Embraceable You
17)    As Time Goes By
18)    Touch Of Your Lips, The
19)    Twenty Flight Rock
20)    Pointed Toe Shoes
21)    Mean Woman Blues
22)    I'm Walking
23)    Don't Know Why
24)    Little Things Mean A Lot
25)    Somewhere Along The Way
26)    That's My Desire
1)    Move It
2)    Schoolboy Crush
3)    High Class Baby
4)    My Feet Hit The Ground
5)    Livin' Lovin' Doll
6)    Steady With You
7)    Man Of Mystery
8)    No Turning Back
9)    Mad About You
10)    Chinchilla
11)    Apron Strings [LP Version]
12)    My Babe
13)    Down The Line
14)    I Got A Feeling
15)    Jet Black
16)    Baby, I Don't Care
17)    Donna
18)    Move It [LP Version]
19)    Ready Teddy
20)    Too Much
21)    Don't Bug Me Baby
22)    Driftin'
23)    That'll Be The Day
24)    Be-Bop-A-Lula
25)    Danny
26)    Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Performer Notes
  • Recording information: 1958-1960.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:22 February, 2011
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Anthology [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.