Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

An Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music 1992-2008

Album: An Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music 1992-2008
# Song Title   Time
1)    Somewhere
2)    Zen
3)    Wet
4)    Evening Has Arrived
5)    [Untranslated]
6)    Book Radio Mixer
7)    [Untitled]
8)    Frong Spraying - Goh Lee Kwang
9)    Weather Forest
10)    Pro.A
11)    Leaving
12)    Psycho Realm - Dajuin Yao
1)    Crawing State
2)    Dream a Little Dream
3)    Sin - Wang Fan/Dickson Dee
4)    061020 - The Stingrays
5)    Para_dot
6)    Yoke of Oxen, A
7)    Chi
8)    Eat
9)    Junggy's Decay
10)    Kikusui Back
11)    Noise God
12)    Rusty Crane Keelong
1)    Fugitive
2)    Zero - Wang Fan
3)    Toy Ships
4)    Hickory Dickory Dock
5)    J GMC
6)    L2255 Mix
7)    [Untitled]
8)    422189
9)    Dabao
10)    Face the Antagonish
11)    Sod
12)    : :
1)    Through the Tide of Faces
2)    Dark Knife, A
3)    Its More Than Enough - Yan Jun
4)    620
5)    Bird Lady
6)    [Untitled]
7)    There She Is, Standing and Walking on Her Own
8)    V-Zone
9)    Two
10)    Enjoy the Silence
11)    Possiblilities
12)    5 - Simon Ho
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dickson Dee (loops).
  • Audio Mixer: Dickson Dee.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling An Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music 1992-2008 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top