SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Armageddonize [Digipak]

Album: Armageddonize [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry
2)    Stand On Your Feet
3)    Storm, The
4)    Blood Enemies
5)    Wide Open
6)    Live Like I'm Dying
7)    Breakdown
8)    Love Bites
9)    Caught Up in the Rush
10)    One Life - My Life
11)    All Died Young
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Erik Martensson (vocals); Magnus Henriksson (guitar); Johan Berlin (keyboards); Robban B?ck (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Erik Martensson.
  • Recording information: Blowout Productions.
  • Photographers: Terje Dokken; Kristian Reuter; Manuel G. Carranza; Karl-Filip Karlsson.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Armageddonize [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top