Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The Audiophile Sound of MDG

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Classical

The Audiophile Sound of MDG

Elsewhere $26.51 $22.74   Save 14%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: MDG
Album: The Audiophile Sound of MDG
# Song Title   Time
1)    Symphony D minor "Nulte" WAB 100: Scherzo. Presto
2)    Nocturne Op. 15/2 F sharp major
3)    Brass Sextet Op. 30: Scherzo. Allegro vivace
4)    Sept Chansons: Marie (Apollinaire)
5)    Serenata: Rondo-Allegro
6)    Divertimento for Oboe solo and Orchestra: Bergamasca. Presto
7)    Ich ruf' zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ BWV 639
8)    Symphony No. 4 Op. 120: Scherzo-Trio-Scherzo
9)    Sonata HWV 369 Op. 1 Nr. 2: Allegro
10)    Totentanz / Danse macabre Paraphrase sur "Dies irae": Andante - Allegro
11)    Missa "Mon coeur se recommende ? vous": Sanctus, Hosanna
12)    El Diablo suelto
13)    Notturno for Harp, Solo-Violin and String Orchestra
14)    Etude Op. 10/4
15)    O Jesulein s?
16)    Jesu, du wollst uns weisen WV 78
17)    Quartet Op. 47: Scherzo. Molto vivace
18)    Concerto Op. 155 for Euphonium and Orchestra: Extract
19)    Sonata No. 104 en modo dorico
20)    Rosamunde: J?gerchor, Wie lebt sich's so fr?hlich
21)    distribution des fleurs
22)    Sonata F minor Op. 57: Allegro ma non troppo
23)    Jazz-Suite No. 2: Marcia
24)    Sonata No. 1 Op. 11: Aria F sharp minor
25)    Douze Etudes: No. 1 Pr?lude. Anim?
26)    Concerto No. 16 KV 451: Rondeau. Allegor di molto
27)    Arrangement: Bach's 3 Organ Chorales, for orchestra, P. 167: Meine Seele erhebt den Herren
28)    Suite Yiddish: Jossele un Jankele af der Britshke

Format:CD (0 Disc)
Release Date:30 September, 2016
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Audiophile Sound of MDG on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.