Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Automatic Luv *

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Automatic Luv *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Automatic
2)    Hey Stranger
3)    Take Me Away
4)    Watch Me Watch U
5)    Hit Me Up - (featuring Josh Ramsay)
6)    Where U From
7)    So Easy To Love You
8)    All Over Ur Body
9)    More Than Friends
10)    Here We Go
11)    Feel It - (featuring Shawn Desman)
12)    Dream Catcher - (featuring Mia Martina)
13)    Let's Make A Movie
14)    Take Me Away [Benny Benassi Remix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jason Quenneville (programming); RyanDan, Mia Martina (background vocals).
  • Recording information: CP Studios.
  • Publisher: Bonnie Fedrau.
  • Arranger: Danny Fernandes.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Automatic Luv * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top