Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Awakening Live [Digipak] *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Melissa Etheridge (vocals, guitar); Mauricio Sayce (guitar, background vocals); Paul Trudeau (keyboards); Bernadette Barlow, Lily Wilson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: David Cole.
  • Recording information: Hard Rock Cafe, New York, NY (09/25/2007).
  • Photographers: Lester Cohen; Danny Clinch.
  • For those who found Melissa Etheridge's Awakening complete, worthy, and exceptional, there's an added bonus for you. Etheridge and her label have issued a new package; it contains the entire Awakening album recorded live in front of a very supportive audience at the Hard Rock Cafe. She offers all 16 songs recorded in the same sequence as they appeared on the album. In addition to the live album, the foldout sleeve with a booklet neatly tucked inside a pocket -- which is oversize as well (this set, no matter its aesthetic value, will not find an easy place on your shelf because of its shape) -- contains a DVD featuring a behind-the-scenes documentary on the making of the album, five brand-spanking-new videos, the live concert, a prologue and Q&A, and a photo gallery. This is clearly for obsessive collectors and truly die-hard fans of Melissa Etheridge's music. ~ Thom Jurek
  • DVD Features:
  • DVD Includes:
  • 1. Hard Rock Cafe NYC Concert
  • 2. Prologue And Q&A
  • 3. The Making Of The Awakening
  • 4. Message To Myself
  • 5. California
  • 6. Heroes And Friends
  • 7. Threesome
  • 8. Map Of The Stars
  • 9. I Need To Wake Up (From the film "Inconvenient Truth".
  • 10. Photo Gallery Outtakes
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Awakening Live [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top