SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bach - Arias, etc / Anne Sofie von Otter, Lars Ulrik Mortensen, Concerto Copenhagen

Album: Bach - Arias, etc / Anne Sofie von Otter, Lars Ulrik Mortensen, Concerto Copenhagen
# Song Title   Time
1)    Cantata No. 54, "Widerstehe doch der Snde," BWV 54 (BC A51): Aria: Widerstehe doch der Snde
2)    Cantata No. 197, "Gott ist unsre Zuversicht," BWV 197 (BC B16): Aria: Schl„fert allen Sorgenkummer
3)    Cantata No. 99, "Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan," BWV 99 (BC A133): Aria (Duetto): Wenn des Kreuzes
4)    St. Matthew Passion (Matth„uspassion), for soloists, double chorus & double orchestra, BWV 244 (BC D
5)    Cantata No. 30, "Freue dich, erl”ste Schar," BWV 30 (BC A178): Aria: Kommt, ihr angefocht'nen Snder
6)    Cantata No. 35, "Geist und Seele wird verwirret," BWV 35 (BC A125): Sinfonia
7)    Cantata No. 74, "Wer mich liebet, der wird mein Wort halten," BWV 74 (BC A83): Aria: Nichts kann mic
8)    Cantata No. 12 "Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen", BWV 12 (BC A68): Sinfonia
9)    Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1): Agnus Dei
10)    Magnificat, for 5 voices, 5-part chorus, orchestra & continuo in D major, BWV 243 (BC E14): Duetto e
11)    Cantata No. 60, "O Ewigkeit, du Donnerwort," BWV 60 (BC A161): Duetto: O Ewigkeit, du Donnerwort
12)    Cantata No. 117, "Sei Lob und Ehr dem h”chsten Gut," BWV 117 (BC A187): Coro: Sei Lob und Ehr dem h”
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bach - Arias, etc / Anne Sofie von Otter, Lars Ulrik Mortensen, Concerto Copenhagen on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top