SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bach, J.S.

Album: Bach, J.S.: Cantatas BWV 140 & 147
# Song Title   Time
  "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme" Cantata, BWV 140
1)    Chor: "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme" More Info... 6:19
2)    Rezitativ: "Er kommt, er kommt, der Br More Info... 0:51
3)    Arie (Duett): "Wann kommst du, mein Heil?" More Info... 5:32
4)    Choral: "Zion h More Info... 3:49
5)    Rezitativ: "So geh' herein zu mir" More Info... 1:25
6)    Arie: "Mein Freund ist mein!" More Info... 5:05
7)    Choral: "Gloria sei dir gesungen" More Info... 1:37
  Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, Cantata BWV 147
8)    1. Coro: "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben" More Info... 4:08
9)    2. Recitativo: "Gebenedeiter Mund!" More Info... 1:44
10)    3. Aria: "Sch More Info... 3:14
11)    4. Recitativo: "Verstockung kann Gewaltige verblenden" More Info... 1:34
12)    5. Aria: "Bereite dir, Jesu" More Info... 4:29
13)    6. Choral: "Wohl mir, dass ich Jesum habe" More Info... 2:29
14)    7. Aria: "Hilf, Jesu, hilf" More Info... 3:16
15)    8. Recitativo: "Der h More Info... 2:16
16)    9. Aria: "Ich will von Jesu Wundern singen" More Info... 2:33
17)    10. Choral: "Jesus bleibet meine Freude" More Info... 2:31
Product Details


Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bach, J.S.: Cantatas BWV 140 & 147 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top