Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Backstage/The Golden Hits Of Cher *

Album: Backstage/The Golden Hits Of Cher *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Go Now
2)    Carnival (Manha de Carnaval) (Cancin de Orfeo)
3)    It All Adds Up Now
4)    Reason to Believe
5)    Masters of War
6)    Do You Believe in Magic
7)    I Wasn't Ready
8)    House Is Not a Home, A
9)    Take Me for a Little While
10)    Impossible Dream, The (The Quest)
11)    Click Song, The
12)    Song Called Children
13)    All I Really Want to Do
14)    Sunny
15)    Alfie
16)    Come and Stay with Me
17)    I Feel Something in the Air
18)    Where Do You Go
19)    Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
20)    Bells of Rhymney, The
21)    You Better Sit Down Kids
22)    Hey Joe
23)    Mama (When My Dollies Have Babies)
24)    Until It's Time for You to Go
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
  • Liner Note Authors: Martin Cerf; John Tobler.
  • Arrangers: Harold Battiste, Jr.; Sonny Bono.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Folk Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Backstage/The Golden Hits Of Cher * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top