SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Baile Bucanero *

Album: Baile Bucanero *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Commotion
2)    Naranja Madura, La
3)    Hummingbird
4)    De Mar a Mar
5)    Malaria
6)    Lazalypso
7)    Caldo Parao
8)    Estar Contigo
9)    Come Back Again
10)    Soy Campesino
11)    Boga Canoero
12)    Bogot?
13)    Trustino
14)    Cumbia Bucanero
15)    Just a Moment
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Mario Galeano; Simon Guzman; Will Holland.
  • Liner Note Authors: Mario Galeano; Will Holland.
  • Recording information: Avila Musical, Bogot? (10/27/2015-11/06/2015); Midnight Dream, Providence Island and Bogot?, Colombia (10/27/2015-11/06/2015).
  • Photographer: Brian Cross.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Baile Bucanero * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top