Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Balls Album

Album: The Balls Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    Taken
2)    Better From a Distance
3)    Escape the Fire
4)    Rock Me
5)    I Don't Care
6)    Remind Me to Forget You
7)    Hey You
8)    I Can't Let You Go
9)    Never Saw It Coming
10)    Stand Up
11)    Keep on Rockin'
12)    Gotta Have Ya
13)    Tonite
14)    Never Gonna Give You Up
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Pat Travers (vocals, guitar); Carmine Appice (vocals, drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Greg Hampton; Pat Regan; Carmine Appice.
  • Recording information: Command Audio, Valencia, CA; Electricrandyland Studios, Long Island, NY; Mixmonsterz Studios, Apopa, FL; Sound Asylum, Canoga Park, CA.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Balls Album on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top