Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Bang! Pow! Boom! [Parental Advisory]

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Bang! Pow! Boom!
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro
2)    Beautiful Doom
3)    In Yo Face
4)    Bone, The
5)    Zombie Slide
6)    To Catch a Predator
7)    Boing Boing
8)    I Found a Body
9)    Love
10)    Fonz Pond
11)    Imma Kill U
12)    Juggalo Island
13)    Vultures
14)    Vera Lee
15)    Miracles
16)    Bang! Pow! Boom!
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Insane Clown Posse; Jumpsteady.
  • Personnel: Insane Clown Posse (background vocals); Mike E. Clark (vocals, programming, background vocals); Eric Davie, Brian Kuma, Daniel Diamond, Dan Diamond, Martin Gross, Shaggy 2 Dope, Violent J, Martin Gross (vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Insane Clown Posse; Mike E. Clark ; Bill Kozy.
  • Recording information: The Fun House Studio, MI (09/01/2009).
  • Photographer: John Eder.
  • A "return to their original Dark Carnival ways," BANG! POW! BOOM! is the ultimate cult pleaser, an album that goes back to the viciousness of ICP's early efforts with the help of longtime producer and greatest asset Mike E. Clark. The title of the album is actually the name of the main character, a demon with a voice that sounds like a screwed & chopped remix. Since their rapping hasn't significantly evolved from their early days, wicked clowns Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope have little trouble capturing that old-school flavor. Clark's inventive production is even more persuasive as he loops cowabunga surf guitar for "The Bone" or gives "Imma Kill U" a "Humpty Dance" bassline. While the key track for the faithful will be the destructive title cut, the curious should try "To Catch a Predator," which parodies the MSNBC show right up to host Chris Hansen's famous question "What's in the bag?" ("Funyuns and condoms" is the answer here), or "Juggalo Island," which wistfully dreams of an island reserved for ICP fans. Otherwise, this is a formulaic album from the kings of slaughterhouse rap-rock, but fans will appreciate the extra enthusiasm from the duo, the bounty of filth, and maybe most of all, the reviving of the Dark Carnival mythos.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bang! Pow! Boom! on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top