SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Beacon Street Collection

Album: The Beacon Street Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Open The Gate Album Version More Info... 3:40
2)    Blue In The Face Album Version More Info... 4:35
3)    Total Hate '95 Album Version More Info... 3:18
4)    Stricken Album Version More Info... 4:06
5)    Greener Pastures Album Version More Info... 5:06
6)    By The Way Album Version More Info... 4:29
7)    Snakes Album Version More Info... 4:37
8)    That's Just Me Album Version More Info... 4:09
9)    Squeal Album Version More Info... 2:38
10)    Doghouse Album Version More Info... 4:27
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • No Doubt: Gwen Stefani (vocals); Tom Dumont (guitar); Eric Stefani (keyboards); Tony Kanal (bass); Adrian Young (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Bradley (vocals); Eric Carpenter, Gerard Boisse (saxophone); Phil Jordan (trumpet); Gabe McNair (trombone).
  • Engineers: Colin Mitchell, Ray Blair, Tom Dumont.
  • Includes liner notes by No Doubt.
  • This Limited edition box set contains the LIVE IN THE TRAGIC KINGDOM video release with the BEACON STREET COLLECTION on CD, plus a poster and a sticker.
  • Personnel: Gwen Stefani, Bradley (vocals); Tom Dumont (guitar); Eric Carpenter (saxophone); Phil Jordan (trumpet); Gabrial McNair (trombone, percussion); Eric Stefani (keyboards); Adrian Young (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Colin Mitchell; Nicholas Hexum; Adrian Young; No Doubt; Scott Ralston; Tom Dumont.
  • Liner Note Author: No Doubt.
  • Recording information: Beacon Street, CA; Clear Lake Audio, North Hollywood, CA; total Access, Redondo Beach, CA.
  • THE BEACON STREET COLLECTION is No Doubt's sophomore release. Its ten tracks are the perfect prologue to their breakthrough album TRAGIC KINGDOM. On this album, No Doubt's sound is an amalgam of rock, hard-core and their own quirky spin on ska. One of the virtues of Gwen Stefani's guttural voice is the fact that it works well with any style No Doubt decides to use.
  • A little more rocking than TRAGIC KINGDOM, THE BEACON STREET COLLECTION features a tasteful horn section and playful melodies that become instant sing-along hooks. No Doubt is now a household name. This reissue offers the opportunity to find out what made people want to bounce around to No Doubt's music before Stefani's bejeweled forehead became the totem of the skateboard generation.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Punk & Hardcore » Ska
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Beacon Street Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top