SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

In the Beginning

Album: In the Beginning: Aaron Copland, Samuel Barber
# Song Title   Time
1)    In the Beginning
2)    Reincarnations, Op. 16: No. 1 May Hynes
3)    Reincarnations, Op. 16: No. 2 Anthony O' Daly
4)    Reincarnations, Op. 16: No. 3 The Coolin'
5)    To be sung on the water, Op. 42 No. 2
6)    A nun takes the veil: Heaven-Haven (Choral setting by the composer of Four Songs, Op. 13 No. 1)
7)    Let down the bars, O death, Op. 8 No. 2
8)    The virgin martyrs, Op. 8 No. 1
9)    Agnus Dei (transcribed for mixed chorus from Adagio for Strings, Op. 11a)
10)    Four Motets: I. Help us, O Lord
11)    Four Motets: II. Thou, O Jehova, abideth forever
12)    Four Motets: III. Have mercy on us, O my Lord
13)    Four Motets: IV. Sing ye praises to our king
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling In the Beginning: Aaron Copland, Samuel Barber on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top