SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Best of Electronic Disco [Deluxe] [Digipak]

Album: Best of Electronic Disco [Deluxe] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    From Here To Eternity [Single Version]
2)    First Hand Experience In Second Hand Love
3)    Utopia - Me Giorgio
4)    From Here To Eternity (Reprise)
5)    Baby Blue [Single Version]
6)    I Wanna Funk With You Tonite [Single Version]
7)    Chase [1985 Remix] - (remix)
8)    Let the Music Play [Single Version]
9)    E=MC2
10)    Too Hot To Handle
11)    I Wanna Rock You
12)    Too Hot To Touch
13)    Solitary Man
14)    Lady, Lady
15)    Knights In White Satin [Single Version]
16)    Love Affair, A
17)    American Dream [Single Version]
18)    Shannon's Eyes [Single Version]
19)    Love Now, Hurt Later
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
  • Photographers: Lynn Goldsmith; Wolf Sander.
  • Though it was believed to be dead, disco's resurgence through the sound of bands like Daft Punk (whose album Random Access Memories he appeared on) shows that some things can never die. But if disco is going to come back, it might as well do it right, which is where Best of Electronic Disco comes in. This freshly remastered, 19-track best-of compilation gathers up some of the biggest hits of Italian producer and songwriter Giorgio Moroder, who made a splash throughout the '70s and '80s with songs like "Chase" and "From Here to Eternity." ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Best of Electronic Disco [Deluxe] [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top