Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Best of Exile [Curb]

Album: The Best of Exile [Curb]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Stay With Me
2)    Take This Heart
3)    You Thrill Me
4)    Dixie Girl
5)    One More Night For Love
6)    Kiss You All Over
7)    Closer You Get, The
8)    Never Gonna Stop
9)    Someone Like You
10)    Heart and Soul
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • All songs written or co-written by members of Exile except "Kiss You All Over," "Heart And Soul" and "You Thrill Me" (Mike Chapman/Nicky Chinn).
  • Best of Exile is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features some of their biggest hits, including "Stay with Me," "You Thrill Me," "Kiss You All Over," "Heart and Soul," "Never Gonna Stop," and "The Closer You Get." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, there are far better Exile collections available, offering more songs and better sound for not much more money. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Best of Exile [Curb] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top