Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Best of Melanie [Rhino]

Album: The Best of Melanie [Rhino]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lay Down (Candles in the Rain)
2)    Good Book, The
3)    Beautiful People
4)    What Have They Done to My Song, Ma
5)    Nickel Song, The
6)    Animal Crackers - (bonus track)
7)    Momma Momma - (bonus track)
8)    Lovin' Baby Girl - (bonus track)
9)    Ruby Tuesday
10)    Peace Will Come (According to Plan)
11)    Ring the Living Bell
12)    Some Say (I Got Devil)
13)    Brand New Key
14)    Together Alone
15)    Bitter Bad
16)    Love to Lose Again
17)    Bobo's Party - (bonus track)
18)    Leftover Wine
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Melanie (vocals, guitar).
  • Eighteen songs from her 1968-1974 heyday, including all six of her Top 40 hit singles, and her unexpectedly passionate cover of the Rolling Stones' "Ruby Tuesday." ~ Richie Unterberger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Best of Melanie [Rhino] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top