Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Best of Mr. Shadow [Parental Advisory]

Album: The Best of Mr. Shadow
# Song Title   Time
1)    Till I Die
2)    What Goes Around Comes Around
3)    61909
4)    Go Ahead
5)    Apocalypse
6)    Excited
7)    Born Without a Konscience
8)    Evil Deedz
9)    Take Yo' Bitch
10)    Freaky
11)    One Man Battalion
12)    Expekt the Unexpekted
13)    She's a Hoe
14)    Westside
15)    My Money
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Mr. Shadow, ODM, Lil Rob, Mr. Lil One, Young Sicc, Droopy, Slush The Villian (rap vocals).
  • Producers include: VMF, Steven L. White, Fingazz, JJ, Nan Dog.
  • Personnel includes: Knightowl, Slush, G-Lo, Lil' One, Woodloomz, Young Sicc, ALT, Nancy Fletcher.
  • Producers: Battle Cat/Shorty "B"/Rikko/Doc Little.
  • Additional personnel: Droopy, Lil Rob, Mr. Lil One, ODM, Slush Tha Villain, Young Sicc.
  • Arranger: VMF.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top