SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Best of Tenpole Tudor

Album: The Best of Tenpole Tudor: Swords of a Thousand Men
# Song Title   Time
1)    Swords of a Thousand Men
2)    Love and Food
3)    Go Wilder
4)    Let the Four Winds Blow
5)    Conga Tribe
6)    Wunderbar - (Single Version)
7)    Trumpeteers
8)    Throwing My Baby Out With the Bathwater
9)    Tell Me More
10)    There Are the Boys
11)    I Wish
12)    Anticipation
13)    Three Bells in a Row
14)    Judy Annual
15)    Sea of Thunder
16)    Tonight Is the Night
17)    It's Easy to See
18)    I Can't Sleep
19)    Header Now
20)    Tenpole
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Tenpole Tudor: Eddie Tudor, Bob Kingston (guitar); Dick Crippen (bass); Gary Long (drums).
  • Includes liner notes by Joe Cushley.
  • This is part of the Union Square series.
  • Personnel: Eddie Tudorpole (vocals, guitar, saxophone); Munch Universe (vocals, guitar); Dick Crippen (vocals).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Best of Tenpole Tudor: Swords of a Thousand Men on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top