Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Beyonce [Clean] *

Album: Beyonce [Clean] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pretty Hurts
2)    Haunted [Clean Version]
3)    Drunk in Love [Clean Version] - (featuring Jay-Z)
4)    Blow
5)    No Angel
6)    Partition; Partition/Yonc [Clean Version]
7)    Jealous
8)    Rocket [Clean Version]
9)    Mine [Clean Version]
10)    XO
11)    Flawless [Clean Version]
12)    Superpower
13)    Heaven
14)    Blue
1)    Pretty Hurts [Video]
2)    Ghost [Clean Video]
3)    Haunted [Video]
4)    Drunk in Love [Clean Video] - (featuring Jay-Z)
5)    Blow [Video]
6)    No Angel [Video]
7)    Yonc [Video]
8)    Partition [Clean Video]
9)    Jealous [Video]
10)    Rocket [Clean Video]
11)    Mine [Clean Video]
12)    XO [Video]
13)    Flawless [Clean Video]
14)    Superpower [Video]
15)    Heaven [Video]
16)    Blue [Video]
17)    [Credits] [Video]
18)    Grown Woman [Bonus Video]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Beyonc wasn't exactly quiet during the first 11 months of 2013 -- new songs trickled out, and she appeared on albums by from the-Dream, Kelly Rowland, and husband Jay-Z -- but the December 13 release of her fifth album was a surprise. It contains the elegant ballads "Rocket" and "Heaven," the low-slung and playfully risqu boogie of "Blow," and a new version of it as well "Bow Down" (titled "***Flawless," with a guest appearance from writer Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie). Beyonc co-wrote and co-produced the majority of the material along with the likes of Hit-Boy, Pharrell, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, and Miguel. ~ Andy Kellman
Professional Reviews
Billboard - "[O]nce the initial novelty and shock wears off of Beyonc's impressive stealth-release feat, the brilliance and creative audacity of the album itself can sink in."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There are thrilling moments...[with] spoken-word segments and a leftist R&B backdrop."

Paste (magazine) - "[With] wonderfully adventurous and of-the-moment sonics..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The album is brassy but elegant....It finds Beyonc shifting gears to pull off her most explicit and sonically experimental music to date, exploring sounds and ideas at the grittier margins of popular music."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Beyonce [Clean] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top