Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Big Picture [Digipak]

Album: The Big Picture [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Big Picture, The
2)    Bakersfield Revisited
3)    Maniac
4)    On the Horizon
5)    In God's Country
6)    Newbie
7)    Ma Salama
8)    Utopian Folksong
9)    At the End of the Day
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jacob Karlzon (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards, programming); Jonas Holgersson (drums, percussion); Hans Andersson.
  • Recording information: Nilento Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Big Picture [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top