Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blood of Legends [Digipak]

Album: Blood of Legends [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Stormgiven
2)    Swords Are Drawn, The
3)    Poisoned Well
4)    Blood of Legends
5)    Immortal Chariot
6)    Curse of Medea, The
7)    Valkyries Above Us
8)    Chivalry (Noble Armor)
9)    Exile Eternal
10)    Relentless Waves
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Kostas Tzortzis.
  • Personnel: Gerrit Mutz, Christianna Chatzimichali, Sylvia Efthymiou (vocals); Kostas Tzortzis, Andreas Sotiropoulos (guitar); Alex Papadiamantis (violin); Yulie Soula (cello); Nick Papadopoulos (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Nick Iosifidis; Battleroar.
  • Recording information: Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece (11/2013-02/2014).
  • Photographer: Dimitris Giouvris.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blood of Legends [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top