Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blues Run the Game

Album: Blues Run the Game
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Blues Run The Game More Info... 3:32
2)    Don't Look Back More Info... 2:57
3)    Kimbie More Info... 3:14
4)    Yellow Walls More Info... 2:59
5)    Here Come The Blues More Info... 4:01
6)    Milk And Honey More Info... 3:37
7)    My Name Is Carnival More Info... 3:44
8)    Dialogue More Info... 3:18
9)    Just Like Anything More Info... 2:21
10)    You Never Wanted Me More Info... 3:07
11)    Blues Run The Game Single Version More Info... 2:47
12)    Can't Get Away From My Love More Info... 2:48
13)    Marlene More Info... 4:54
14)    Marcy's Song More Info... 4:28
15)    The Visit More Info... 4:56
16)    Prima Donna Of Swans More Info... 5:13
17)    Relations More Info... 3:51
18)    Cover Me With Roses More Info... 2:18
19)    Cryin' Like A Baby More Info... 3:33
20)    Spanish Moss More Info... 3:51
21)    Have You Seen The Unicorns More Info... 0:36
  Disc 2
1)    Goodbye To My Loving You More Info... 3:58
2)    October More Info... 4:04
3)    Mystery More Info... 2:35
4)    I Don't Want To Love You No More More Info... 2:37
5)    Child Fixin' To Die More Info... 2:57
6)    Halloween Is Black As Night More Info... 2:44
7)    Night Of The Blues Version 1 More Info... 2:01
8)    (Tumble) In The Wind Version 1 More Info... 2:39
9)    Bull Men More Info... 2:13
10)    Maria Spanish Rose More Info... 2:48
11)    Singing Sailors More Info... 2:45
12)    The Spectre More Info... 1:59
13)    Half The Distance More Info... 2:35
14)    Night Of The Blues Version 2 More Info... 3:49
15)    (Tumble) In The Wind Version 2 More Info... 3:07
16)    Last Month Of The Year More Info... 2:57
17)    Ananias More Info... 1:34
18)    Borrow Love And Go More Info... 2:08
19)    Washington Jail More Info... 2:36
20)    Jesse James More Info... 3:03
21)    In The Pines More Info... 3:29
22)    On My Way To Canaan Land More Info... 2:53
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Jackson C. Frank (vocals, acoustic guitar).
  • Recorded in 1960, 1965, 1975 & 1994. Includes liner notes by Colin Harper.
  • BLUES RUN THE GAME is a 1965 release by the folk artist Jackson C. Frank. Frank has a devoted following.
  • This expanded edition contains several bonus tracks.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Home » Music » Folk » General
Home » Music » Folk » British Folk
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blues Run the Game on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top