Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blurryface *

New or Used: $13.99
Album: Blurryface *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heavydirtysoul
2)    Stressed Out
3)    Ride
4)    Fairly Local
5)    Tear in My Heart
6)    Lane Boy
7)    Judge, The
8)    Doubt
9)    Polarize
10)    We Don't Believe What's on TV
11)    Message Man
12)    Hometown
13)    Not Today
14)    Goner
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Neal Avron.
  • Recording information: Can Am, Tarzana, CA; Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood; Serenity West Recording, Hollywood, CA; Sonic Lounge Studios, Grove City, OH; Werewolf Heart, Los Angeles, CA.
  • Photographer: Jabari Jacobs.
  • Ohio's crafty, genre-hopping rock duo Twenty One Pilots return with Blurryface, the wildly erratic follow-up to their 2013 major-label debut, Vessel. Instead of asking a single producer to harness their unusually diverse sound -- which mixes rap, rock, emo, electronic, and even reggae -- they've collaborated with a variety of different producers (Ricky Reed, Mike Crossey, and Tim Anderson, among others) and studios, introducing a number of new sounds, styles, and textures into their already heady mix. Since their early days building a grassroots following on the Midwestern college town music circuit, Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun have never short-changed their aspirations, and as they come off their most successful period yet, their upward trajectory appears to continue on the ambitious Blurryface. ~ Timothy Monger
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's wonderful. Much of BLURRYFACE is couched in reggae idioms that work with Joseph's hard staccato rapping style and drummer Josh Dun's rhythmic dexterity."

Billboard - "One new musical left-turn stands out: BLURRYFACE is brimming with reggae. 'Ride,' 'Polarize' and 'Lane Boy' all take King Tubby-inspired dub detours..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » R&B » Acid Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blurryface * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top