Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Brain Tentacles

Album: Brain Tentacles
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kingda Ka
2)    Fruitcake
3)    Cosmic Warriors Girth Curse
4)    Hand of God
5)    Gassed
6)    Spoiler, The
7)    Death Rules
8)    Sadist, The
9)    Fata Morgana
10)    Peace in War
11)    Palantine
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Bruce Lamont (saxophone, electric piano, synthesizer); Aaron Dallison (synthesizer); Dave Witte (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Sanford Parker.
  • Recording information: Bad Back Studios; Earth Analog; SOMA Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Brain Tentacles on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top