SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Britny Fox / Boys in Heat

Album: Britny Fox / Boys in Heat
# Song Title   Time
1)    Girlschool
2)    Long Way to Love
3)    Kick 'n' Fight
4)    Save the Weak
5)    Fun in Texas
6)    Rock Revolution
7)    Don't Hide
8)    Gudbuy T' Jane
9)    In America
10)    Hold On
11)    Long Way to Love [Single Version]
12)    Livin' on the Edge [Single Version]
1)    In Motion
2)    Standing in the Shadows
3)    Hair of the Dog
4)    Livin' on a Dream
5)    She's So Lonely
6)    Dream On
7)    Long Way from Home
8)    Plenty of Love
9)    Stevie
10)    Shine On
11)    Angel in My Heart
12)    Left Me Stray
13)    Long Road
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dean Davidson (vocals); Michael Kelly Smith (guitar, background vocals); Billy Childs (bass guitar, background vocals); Johnny Dee (drums, percussion, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Trevett; John Jansen; Michael Frondelli; Neil Kernon.
  • Audio Remasterer: Roger Lomas.
  • Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.
  • Recording information: Platinum Island Studios, New York, NY; Power Station Studios, New York, NY; Soundtrack Recording Studio, New York, NY; The House Of Music, West Orange, NJ; The Warehouse Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
  • Photographers: Mark Weiss; Elaine Ellman.
  • Arranger: Britny Fox.
  • This two-disc set from American pop-metal outfit Britny Fox includes the group's 1988 eponymous debut, which featured the hits "Girlschool" and "Long Way to Love," and the 1989 follow-up Boys in Heat, which debuted at number 79 on the Billboard charts. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Britny Fox / Boys in Heat on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top