Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Buddy Guy The Collection

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » General » MP3 Downloads » Pop

Buddy Guy The Collection

Artist: Buddy Guy (Recorded By)

Elsewhere $25.49 $19.97   Save 22%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Spectrum Music (UK)
Album: Buddy Guy The Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    First Time I Met The Blues 1960 Single Version More Info... 2:21
2)    Broken Hearted Blues More Info... 3:12
3)    I Got My Eyes On You More Info... 2:22
4)    Stone Crazy More Info... 7:13
5)    Ten Years Ago More Info... 2:40
6)    Let Me Love You Baby Single Version More Info... 2:56
7)    When My Left Eye Jumps More Info... 3:57
8)    Hard But It's Fair More Info... 2:26
9)    Worried Mind More Info... 4:00
10)    My Time After Awhile Single Version More Info... 3:03
11)    Leave My Girl Alone More Info... 3:28
12)    Crazy Love (Crazy Music) Single Version More Info... 2:45
13)    Every Girl I See More Info... 3:42
14)    Too Many Ways More Info... 2:16
15)    Mother-In-Law Blues More Info... 2:46
16)    Keep It To Myself Single Version More Info... 2:47
17)    I Suffer With The Blues More Info... 2:49
18)    She Suits Me To A Tee More Info... 2:18

Performer Notes
  • THE COLLECTION brings together 18 remarkable tracks from legendary bluesman Buddy Guy including "Stone Crazy" and "Every Girl I See."

Format:CD (1 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:13 March, 2002


1. First Time I Met The Blues

2. Broken Hearted Blues

3. I Got My Eyes On You

4. Stone Crazy

5. Ten Years Ago

6. Let Me Love You Baby

7. When My Left Eye Jumps

8. Hard But Its Fair

9. Worried Mind

10. My Time After A While

11. Leave My Girl Alone

12. Crazy Love

13. Every Girl I See

14. Too Many Ways

15. Mother In Law Blues

16. Keep It To Myself

17. I Suffer With The Blues

18. She Suits Me To A Tee

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Sean Kusel on
This CD was a great buy, it was so cheap for a number of Buddy Guys greatest hit. I really thought it was a great buy in terms of the range of music that was on the CD.I love the range and the smooth music. This is a album I would recommend to any one who loves good music or just wants to chill out for a bit

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Buddy Guy The Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.