SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bulgarian Gypsy Music *

Album: Bulgarian Gypsy Music *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Singing Gypsies, The
2)    Sofiysky Kjuchek [Gypsy Dance from Sofia]
3)    A, Bre, Chicho [Hey, Uncle]
4)    Tiger, The
5)    Early in the Morning
6)    Gotzedelchevsky Kjuchek [Gypsy Dance from Gotze Delchevo]
7)    I Have Two Eyes
8)    Satovchansky Kjuchek [Gypsy Dance from Satovchantzi]
9)    Your Eyes to See
10)    Maiden's Kjuchek [Maiden's Gypsy Dance]
11)    Magdalena
12)    Joke, A
13)    Sofiyski Tantz [Dance from Sofia]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Ibro Lolov.
  • Personnel: Ibro Lolov (accordion); Nikolay Gardev, Bojidar Andreev (vocals); Biser Chobanov (clarinet); Kiril Mitev (keyboards).
  • Liner Note Author: Diz Heller.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Gypsy
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bulgarian Gypsy Music * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top