Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Burt Bacharach

Album: Burt Bacharach: This Guitar's in Love With You
# Song Title   Time
1)    Casino Royale - Doug Smith/Mark Hanson
2)    Look of Love, The - Wayne Johnson
3)    Promises, Promises - Doug Smith
4)    What's New Pussycat? - Greg Hawkes
5)    Do You Know the Way To San Jose - David Cullen
6)    Alfie - Laurence Juber
7)    What the World Needs Now is Love - Al Pettaway
8)    I'll Never Fall In Love Again - Eltjo Haselhoff
9)    (They Long To Be) Close To You - Tommy Emmanuel
10)    I Say a Little Prayer - Nick Charles
11)    Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head - Jim Earp
12)    (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me - Mike Dowling
13)    Walk On By - Mark Hanson
14)    Wishin' and Hopin' - Arlen Roth
15)    This Guy's In Love With You - Laurence Juber
16)    What the World Needs Now is Love - Doug Smith/Mark Hanson
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Tribute Albums
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Burt Bacharach: This Guitar's in Love With You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top