Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Caged Bird Songs

Album: Caged Bird Songs
# Song Title   Time
1)    Human Family
2)    Pow Pow
3)    Sepia Fashion Show
4)    Harlem Hopscotch
5)    Pickin Em Up
6)    On Aging
7)    Ain't That Bad
8)    One More Round
9)    Come and Be My Baby
10)    Thirteens, The
11)    Africa
12)    Life Doesn't Frighten Me
13)    Still I Rise
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Maya Angelou.
  • Personnel: Maya Angelou (vocals).
  • Recording information: Cheyenne Studios, Castaic, CA; GuiTaurus Studios, West Hills, CA; P.A.W.S. Studio, Los Angeles, CA; RoccStar Studios, Calabasas, CA.
  • Illustrator: Alan Aldridge.
  • Photographer: Chester Higgins Jr.
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Caged Bird Songs on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top