Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

California 37 [Bonus Track]

Album: California 37 [Bonus Track]
# Song Title   Time
1)    This'll Be My Year
2)    Drive By
3)    Feels Good at First
4)    Bruises - (featuring Ashley Monroe)
5)    50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6)    You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7)    Sing Together
8)    Mermaid
9)    California 37
10)    We Were Made for This
11)    When the Fog Rolls In
12)    To Be Loved
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Pat Monahan (vocals); Jimmy Stafford (guitars); Jerry Becker (keyboards); Scott Underwood (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Mark Endert .
  • Recording information: Bear Creek; Hyde Street; Integrated Studios; Peaceful Waters Music; Ruby Red Studios; Tiny Telephone.
  • Editor: Stewart Whitmore.
  • Photographer: Pamela Littky.
  • Train's sixth studio album was produced by Butch Walker and the Norwegian songwriting and production duo Espionage, who were responsible for the band's award-winning 2010 hit "Hey Soul Sister." Preceded by the first single, "Drive By," California 37 hits the streets in April 2012.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.73) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "For an impeccably crafted pop-rock record, Train's sixth LP is surprisingly deranged....It's all catchy enough to keep you listening, slack-jawed."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling California 37 [Bonus Track] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top