Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

California Suite

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: California Suite
# Song Title   Time
1)    California Suite
2)    Dolphin Song
3)    Pan American
4)    Diggin'
5)    Spring Waltz - (short version)
6)    Spring Waltz
7)    Showing Off
8)    Baby Bossa
9)    San Diego
10)    Graceland
11)    Golden Bridge
12)    California Suite - (soft version)
13)    California Suite - (soft version with ocean)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Phil Yosta (guitar); Nigel Scragg (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Walton Berger (keyboards); Negrito Trasante (percussion).
  • Recording information: Studio JJS, Paris, France (1989).
  • Photographer: Many Souffan.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Julien Jauny; Felipe Ornato; Walton Berger.
  • Arranger: Walton Ornato.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Instrument » General
Home » Music » New Age » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling California Suite on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top