Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Campfire
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kumbaya
2)    Come On
3)    Desert Soul
4)    Build Your Kingdom Here
5)    Movements
6)    You Are My Vision
7)    You Bled
8)    Cost, The
9)    Alabaster
10)    Second Chance
11)    10,000 Reasons
12)    Praise Like Fireworks
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Alan McClure (fiddle).
  • Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
  • Photographer: Ian McManus.
  • Irish indie folk, praise & worship outfit Rend Collective Experiment's third album, the appropriately titled Campfire, was recorded live around a campfire on an Irish beach with an enthusiastic congregation. Comprised primarily of material from the group's two studio albums, 2012's Organic Family Hymnal and 2011's Homemade Worship by Handmade People, standouts like the stirring "10,000 Reasons," "Come on My Soul," and "You Bled" are rousing, redemptive, and inclusive, skillfully infusing contemporary Christian music with the the boot-stomping retro-folk of bands like Mumford & Sons and the Lumineers.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Campfire on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top